Roster


Laura Morris Laura Morris



laura@rossrealty.org

Gayle Clevenger Gayle Clevenger



gayle@rossrealty.org

Missi Adkins Missi Adkins



missi@rossrealty.org

Norma Mullins Norma Mullins



norma@rossrealty.org

Libby Fugitt Libby Fugitt



libbyf@rossrealty.org

Tim Berry Tim Berry



Timberry@rossrealty.org

Natalie Graves Natalie Graves



natalie@rossrealty.org

Franci Burchett Franci Burchett



franci@rossrealty.org

Connor Perry Connor Perry



connor@rossrealty.org

Johnda McGuire Johnda McGuire



johnda@rossrealty.org

Angela Coovert Angela Coovert



angela@rossrealty.org

Bea Rice Bea Rice



bea@rossrealty.org

Jody Mayo Jody Mayo



jodym@rossrealty.org

Mark Justice Mark Justice



mark@rossrealty.org

Deborah Daniels Deborah Daniels



deborah@rossrealty.org

Brenda Burns Brenda Burns



brendab@rossrealty.org

Sandi Weddington Sandi Weddington



sandiw@rossrealty.org

John Daniels John Daniels



john@rossrealty.org

Candace Murphy Candace Murphy



candacem@rossrealty.org

Brian Taylor Brian Taylor



brian@rossrealty.org

Nancy Burchett Nancy Burchett



nancyb@rossrealty.org

Paul Leake Paul Leake



paull@rossrealty.org

Alison Christie Alison Christie



alisonc@rossrealty.org

Tom Kouns Tom Kouns



tomk@rossrealty.org

Jason Miller Jason Miller



jason@rossrealty.org

Denise Cumpton Denise Cumpton



denise@rossrealty.org